Top

Distributors

Australian Distributors

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Scott Spalding
Off The Vine Distributors
www.offthevine.net.au
orders@offthevine.net.au
(08) 9418 8210

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Wes Gilson
Vinosity Fine Wines
www.vinosity.com
wes@vinosityfinewines.com
(08) 8339 9234

NORTHERN TERITORY

Darryl Thomas
Thomas Chin
www.liquordownunder.com
djthomas@bigpond.net.au
0418 828 538

VICTORIA

Mark Grant
Alepat Taylor
www.alepat.com.au
mark.grant@alepat.com.au
(03) 9487 2599

QUEENSLAND

David Bone
Cuttings Wine
www.cuttingsqld.com
sales@cuttingswine.com.au
(07) 3256 0000

NEWS SOUTH WALES
(VINACEOUS WINES)

Gus Lander
Young & Rashleigh Wine Merchants
www.youngandrashleigh.com
gus@youngandrashleigh.com
(02) 9967 5900

NEWS SOUTH WALES
(RIGHT REVEREND V WINES)

David Crane
Fox Beverages
www.foxbeverages.com
david@foxbeverages.com
0449 946 144

TASMANIA
(VINACEOUS WINES)

David Johnstone
David Johnstone and Associates
david.johnstone@djanda.com.au
(03) 6234 9999

USA Distributors

CRAFT + ESTATE

www.craftandestate.com
Liz Mathews – President National Sales Division
liz.mathews@craftandestate.com  (804) 752-3670 x 170

Bryon Jones – Vice President Portfolio Management
bryon.jones@craftandestate.com  (804) 752-3670 x 238

Barb Wedig
Southwest Mountains Regional Manager
barb.wedig@craftandestate.com
(303) 601-0059

Bill Morrow
Northeast Regional Manager
Bill.Morrow@craftandestate.com
(718) 877-7918

Carter Nixon
Southeast Regional Manager
carter.nixon@craftandestate.com
(407) 252-3430

David Faulkner
Mid-Atlantic Regional Manager
david.faulkner@craftandestate.com
(336) 848-4720

Katherine Loeb
Regional Sales Manager – Southwest Region
Katherine.Loeb@craftandestate.com
(512) 470-0869

Kimberly State, CSW
Regional Sales Manager – Mid-West Region
Kimberly.State@craftandestate.com
(616) 350-2800

Peggy Hepler
West Coast Regional Manager
peggy.hepler@craftandestate.com
(714) 362-7712

International Distributors

UK

Aussie Rules
www.aussie-rules.co.uk
lee@aussie-rules.co.uk
+44 141 634 2665

CANADA

The Bacchus Group
www.bacchusgroup.ca
+604 279 1500

SINGAPORE

Le Vigne
www.singaporewines.com
levigne@singnet.com.sg
+65 6314 1597

USA

Manitoba Liquor & Lotteries
www.mbll.ca

THAILAND

Pacer Grow Co., Ltd
www.pacergrow.com
info.pacergrow@asia.com
Sukullaya Sripongsai
+6 629 423 652

DENMARK

Slagelse Vinkompagni Aps
www.slagelsevinkompagni.dk
mail@slagelsevinkompagni.dk
Frank Ditmar
+45 58 56 1400

PHILIPPINES

Zen Asia
www.zenasiainc.com
lester@zenasia.com
Lester Harvey
+63 2 816 0317

 

top